Y3lloW - Sunny Summer Vol.2

Tracklist: 1.Till West & Dj Delicious - Same Man (Vocal Club Mix) 2.Bob Sinclar - New New New (Avicii Meets Yellow Mix) 3.DBN - Chicago (Erick Decks Remix) 4.Anthony Romeno Feat. Kelly Pink-el Bimbo (Passion) (Anthony Romeno Samba Mix) 5.KitSch 2.0 feat Lük Aster - Doors Of Your Heart (Original Mix) 6.Romain Curtis - Paris 15 (Original Mix) 7.Stromae - Alors on Dance (Waveshock Exclusive Summer Remix) 8.Tiesto feat. Syntheticsax - I Will Be Here (Wolfgang Gartner Club Mix) 9.Sebastien Drums & Avicii - My Feelings For You (Original Mix) 10.Mary Mary - Shackles (Andrey Zenkoff & Mishel Lopes Remix) 11.Sandro Silva - Only You (East & Young Remix) 12.Peter Brown,Etienne Ozborne,Taetz - Back Together (Tune Brothers Remix) 13.Una Mas - I Will Follow (eSQUIRE Remix) 14.Tommy Vee - Aadizookaanag (Federico Scavo Remix) 15.Tiësto & Diplo - C'mon (Original Mix)